Check Out The Full Tracklist For Asake’s Debut Album ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’

 Asake has confirmed the official tracklist of his debut album titled ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ scheduled for release in September 2022.
Asake Album

YBNL signee, Asake is set to take the music industry by storm on the 8th of September 2022 as he is set to release his debut album titled ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’, and fans are definitely not ready for this project as the wavemaker released his full tracklist giving fans an insight on what to expect from the project.

‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ would be a 12-track album and would feature some of the biggest names in the music industry. A new collaboration with an American rapper, Russ, would also be on this amazing project as the 10th track titled ‘Reason.’
The entire project was mixed and mastered by Magicsticks, with Olamide Badoo providing the full A&R for this project.

Check out the full tracklist below:
Asake Album Tracklist

Post a Comment